Search

Wild Rising

Wild Rising On Instagram @k.panikianthewriter https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/58114377-wild-rising This is my first book by this...

Chasing Honor

Check out this book on Goodreads: Chasing Honor By Riley Edwards https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/42374865-chasing-honor This was...

Saving Meadow

Saving Meadow By Riley Edwards https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/48497724-saving-meadow There is a killer on the loose killing women on...

Blessed: Academy of the Seraph

Blessed By Brandie Elledge Check out this book on Goodreads: Blessed https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/53758028-blessed I loved this...

Collide

Check out this book on Goodreads: The Evangeline Series: Collide By @astridaurelius https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/58750063-the-evan...

Tainted Love

Tainted Love By @rcchristiansenauthor Book one I will update with each book completed SPOILERS I love Whiskey and Vixen together. In...

Snap, crackle

Snap, Crackle By Dale Mayer Check out this book on Goodreads: Snap, Crackle ... https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/56515797-snap-crackle...

Persist

Check out this book on Goodreads: The Evangeline Series: Persist By Astrid Aurelius https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/57805016-the-evan...

Down The Lane

Down The Lane By Paul Lafferty https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/57431375-down-the-lane This book was about the journey that Doc was on....

Burning For Her

Burning for Her @writtenbykaye on Insta Check out this book on Goodreads: Burning for Her https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/55082439-bu...

Burning for This

Burning for This by Kaye Kennedy https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/54839611-burning-for-this All it took was one look and the spark was...

Survivor Series

https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/49937709-because-of-you Book One Because of You Book Two Surviving You Book Three Without You: Scotch...

Finding Home

Finding Home @emiliabfinn1 I love fighter romance stories. This book was a great story. The alpha male possessive of his lady. Her being...

Room 452

Room 452 By T.L. Quinn https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/58591227-room-452 Blake and Sawyer's story as enemies to lovers. This book...

Feel Again

Feel Again By @devinsloane.author https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/58669724-feel-again ARC Review Willa's book was a heartfelt journey...

A Purpose Greater Than Sorrow

A Purpose Greater Than Sorrow By Diann Diaz https://www.amazon.com/dp/1737043904/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_apa_glt_fabc_C1WKRR7AM8JHDYTSQJC9 I...

Burning for More

Burning For More By Kaye Kennedy https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08CXLR534/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_apa_glt_X0129PHH34K5HW3J0H1C This was such an...

Broken Branches: a memoir

Broken Branches: a memoir by Satarah Hodge https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/57888380-broken-branches This book was so wonderfully...

Finding You

Finding You By @daphneelliotauthor https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/58017996-finding-you This was such an amazing small town romance....