top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCrystal Soto

Why Did it Have To Be You?





Caroline is having doubts about her current relationship. Thinking they broke up and that he stood her up on her birthday! She goes into a bar and meets a guy who is just her type. Their banter spices up her night and she leaves making a lasting impression.


Down the road their paths will meet again.......


The main characters have an age gap and the mature Dean can not let her go until she becomes his. This was a steamy read and will leave you wanting more and for the story to not end.


There were so many funny lines in this story. My favorite line, "You can call him Daddy".

If you like a romantic story with funny lines to make you laugh, this story is for you!


Description


I can't stop thinking about those bright, green eyes.

Dean. The hot guy I met at the bar on my birthday. Me and my boyfriend had just broken up. Well sort of. Now I can't stop thinking about him. It doesn't matter now though because I am back with my boyfriend, and I will never see Dean again. Right?

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page