top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCrystal Soto

Persist

Check out this book on Goodreads:

The Evangeline Series: Persist

By Astrid Aurelius




This is a new author for me. I finished this book in one siting. While the investigation really doesn't fully happen towards the end. I loved the story of Sam's journey of being laid off then getting her new job and the friends she makes during her training.


I loved her self reflection and how she tried to be receptive of people calling her out for being a lone wolf.


Sam works hard and strives to do her best at what she's passionate about. I'm rooting for her and Issac as i think they'll be a great match.


I'm looking forward to reading book two in this series and see why Ben couldn't disclose what was really happening.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page