top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCrystal Soto

Burning For Her

Burning for Her

@writtenbykaye on Insta



Check out this book on Goodreads:

Burning for Her


https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/55082439-burning-for-her


Ryan and Nurse Zoe was an amazing book. This is the 3rd book in the series I would recommend starting at book one so the characters are familiar to you.


This was a sweet slow burn. I loved that Ryan was so patient for Zoe and didn't rush her for more than what she was ready for.


I loved Zoe strong independence and ached for her, with her against the world. It was just her trying to juggle it all and take care of her sister.


I loved how Ryan's patience won out and that he got her to open up and fall in love.


I was scared towards the end but glad they worked out her anxiety.


I would recommend Ryan and Nurse Zoe's story. It was sweet and a slow burn!


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page